More Website Templates at TemplateMonster.com!

REVToursNow Reviews

January 23, 2020

Display Name: Bill Moore REMAX ERIE SHORES REALTY
Star Rating: 5
Testimonial: First time I have used Dan and I was more than pleased with his work. Pictures were clear and easy to see all the details in the property. The drone work was excellent. I would recommend Dan and his excellent work to other realtors,

 

November 15, 2019

Display Name: C. Thiele
Star Rating: 5
Testimonial: Dano does a fantastic job with my listing photos and no one beats his virtual walk-through home tour! I would highly recommend.
: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.

 

October 24, 2019

Display Name: Elite Gulf Coast Vacation Homes
Star Rating: 5
Testimonial: Wow! Dan is amazing. Professionalism, customer service, performance, result, product, quickest turn around time and a pure joy to work with. He is THE man!! Our only choice for drone video, home walkthrough videos and ground level images. Simply excellent.
: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.

 

October 6, 2019

Display Name: JJ Jones,Jones & Co Realty
Star Rating:
Testimonial: Dan always makes the home and neighborhood look wonderful, the photos make the rooms inviting, highlighting the best features of the property to maximize the value. My homes get more showings & quicker sales because of the virtual tours.
: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.

 

September 11, 2019

Hi Dan:


Not sure if you receive feedback from agents, but I wanted to let you know you’re photos sold the house to the first person who looked at it.

Remember the sea form green colors?  The buyers were out looking the day you took the pictures.  They saw the listing the next day and wanted to see it right away.

We’re closing on Monday.

Thank you so much for your hard work.

Vicky

Vicky Boyd
Domain Realty
24201 Walden Center Drive, Suite 206
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239.229.5516

 

September 2, 2019

Display Name: 2115 SE 14 Street
Star Rating: 5
Testimonial: I love the finished product! The virtual and photo package will enable me to showcase my listing perfectly! Thank you!
: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.

 

August 14, 2019

Display Name: awaynekliscz@aol.com
Star Rating:
Testimonial: Absolutely the best. I've had drone photos from another leading company and never got the "money shot"! With Dan, every picture was a "money shot".
: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.

 

 

July 19, 2019

Display Name:

 

 

http://www.revtoursnow.com/3512nw15thlncapecoral

Star Rating: 5
Testimonial:

Incredible job! Showcased this home perfectly! My customer and I could not be happier.

 

: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.

 

 

June 3, 2019

Display Name: Patrick Quinlan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Star Rating: 5  

Testimonial: Dano's pics and REVTour are always amazing! Very professional and timely.

 

 
: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.  

April 9, 2019

 

Display Name:

 

 

JPatterson

Star Rating: 5
Testimonial:

Very professional video. Recommend to any home seller. This video was instrumental in us getting an accurate view of the home, especially since we were searching for homes while being from out of state.

 

: I allow my testimonial to be published on your website.

 

11/7/2017

Name: Sharee Thieleman
My Project happened on, or around...: 11/06/2017
I contacted danovisionproductions for...*: business
Other???:
I found danovisionproductions...*: from a friend
Other???:
The service I contacted danovisionproductions for was...*: other
Other???: real estate photos and drone shote
Evaluate the followi.../I am very happy with the final result...: Strongly Agree
Evaluate the followi.../I would definitely recommend danovisionproductions to my friends and family...: Strongly Agree
Evaluate the followi.../My final project was, what /better than, I expected...: Strongly Agree
I would like to add...: It is so refreshing to find someone so professional, talented, honest, and hard working. Dano truly cares about your project . I have used him many times and he always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend him for your real estate photo needs - my homes that he photographs always seem to sell much faster! Thank you Dano
danovisionproductions may use my survey results on their testimonials page.*: Yes

 

Dano

Thank you - your sunset shots were just beautiful and I loved the night shots of the front of the house - Your photos and rev tour  sells the homes much faster :0 !
Its so nice to have someone so talented, hard working, and honest.  

Ill be in touch.
Sharee

 Big thanks for getting the photos and 
Revtour completed so quickly -  Both clients were very happy with everything :) !   
Lindsay apologized to me about the drone - he said I don’t know what I was thinking when I told you we didn’t want it :)   he loved the photos etc

Have a good day and upcoming weekend
Sharee

Dano,
 
You really do a GREAT JOB!!
 
I am very impressed and I know my Sellers will be too!


Thank you kindly,
 
Christine Million, CNE, CDPE
FLORIDA COMPLETE REALTY 

 

Oh, WOW! Wish I could pack my bags and be there before tonight's sunset!!! Now that's what I call a professional, experiential, spectacular tour of a home...it was as if I was there in person! I was so engaged I had to watch it, twice!! Kim;)

Dano I love it!!


Yes, please send me the MP4 version of video…I need that to download onto MLS. 
Can you brand it with my name, logo, and then yours at bottom? I’d like to use this in all my marketing and you could get a lot of press from this.
You are brilliant!

 

Hi Dano, 

That was fast and a real amazing job. Thank you so much.

See you on the next property. 

Reinhard & Heike

 

WOW Dano - the tour is absolutely amazing. Beautiful. 

Nancy

 

Great job Dan!


I can’t wait to start editing.

Is it alright for me to pay you when I get paid from the realtor, she pays promptly.

It was great meeting you today. I’m sure I will have a lot of work for you.

Thanks and best wishes,

Ted

 

Hey there!

Travel plans aren't yet finalized... I will let you know. Will probably leave tues or wed.

It's the slow season, so I didn't really have high expectations. Who in the hell buys a house in Florida at this time of year anyhow? LOL

It actually gave me time to get a few other things done around here... so all in all not an awful thing.

Do postcards actually work?  Just curious, because every time I've received a postcard, I just chuck it. :-)

Compliments again to Dano for the photos and video tour.  Everything just looks great.

Thanks for everything, Pogo --

L

 

Dan – 

I wanted to call you to tell you in person, but somehow, it never worked.

 Therefore, I write this email to tell you how AWESOME your work for the 3 properties is. You did exactly what I needed.

 I am very impressed that you worked so hard to get these results. THANK YOU!!

 I am so glad that Mark recommended you and that I got to know you. I hope, you will do many more of these for us in the future.

 Good night!

 Heimo

Which REVToursnow service did you purchase?*: WalkthruAirPLUS
If you haven't used REVToursnow yet, we're curious why not?:
Other? Please explain.:
Was our final product what you expected?: Yes
If no, why not?:
Were you satisfied with the price you paid for this product?: Yes
Is there anything you would like to add?: Extremely professional finished product. Clients love it.
PROS:
CONS:
Would you recommend this service to other Agents?: Yes
Name: suzanne vasbinder
Email: yourswflarealtor@gmail.com
REVToursnow can use my survey on their websites reviews page...*: Yes

 

Hi Dano...thanks so much for the link to our house tour. It is wonderful ! You did a great job. I will get Lou and Mary to send me the pictures as I am sure they turned out just as great. I would hire you in a second if you lived in Nova Scotia.
Best Regards, Nancy

March 1, 2015

Thank you so much, it looks great and was impressive to my client.

Claudia

February 2, 2015

I am very satisfied and both Lynn and I have already started telling our coworkers. We just mentioned it to Diane Fowler. She may be calling you

Karla

 

January 27, 2015

Thank you! So, so, much!  You will definitely be filming my next listing!  Great job!

Susan Callanan

December 3, 2014

Which REVToursnow service did you purchase?: just Exterior Aerial Photos/Video
Star Rating:
QR Code Sticker generated and put on your For Sale Sign: Yes, I would definitely get one
If you haven't used REVToursnow yet, we're curious why not?:
Other?:
Was our final product what you expected?: Yes
If no, why not?:
Were you satisfied with the price you paid for this product?: Yes
Is there anything you would like to add to make this service better?:
PROS:
CONS:
Would you recommend this service to other people?: Yes
Name: Pogo Gorwood
Email: pogogorwood@comcast.net
REVToursnow can use my survey on their reviews page...*: Yes

 

October 10, 2014


Which REVToursnow service did you purchase?: REVToursnowAir, MLS Photos
Star Rating:
If you haven't used REVTours yet, we're curious why not?:
Other?:
Was our final product what you expected?*: Yes
If no, why not?:
Were you satisfied with the price you paid for this product?*: Yes
Is there anything you would like to add to make this service better?:
PROS:
CONS:
Would you recommend this service to other people?: Yes
Name: giovanna braca
Email: gbraca@hotmail.com
REVToursnow can use my survey on their reviews page...*: Yes

 

new rev tour comments are Great !!  Positive and descriptive all throughout the video !!  You are the best !! Thx & lets get your biz to other agents ! S. 
Thank you,   Steve McBane GRI, SFR  SANIBELSTEVE.COM
239.745.5805 Anytime Facebook: Sanibel Steve  Twitter: sanibel_steve

 

April 2, 2014

Hi Dano, 

Awesome pictures very impressive, thank you very much. I forwarded them to the future owner.

I have 3 listings that I need to schedule for aerial pictures and movies, 2 of them for virtual tours.

Caprice

March 19,2014
Dan,  The tour looks awesome.  You did a great job and we appreciate your hard work and creativity.  Thanks,  Larry and Tootie

On December 7, 2013 at 11:07 AM Lorie Jubb <jubbteam@gmail.com> wrote: 

OMG...it was more than expected ....it is awesome!!....the home owners were so excited and impressed they sent it to everybody they know ....I will be telling everybody I talk to to have them call you....I have some listings coming up that I will have you do them!.....THANK YOU again I am extremely satisfied!

 
Hey Dano,
The Home owner at 222 SE 21st Ter just saw the video and they are very impressed !!
She asked me if she could have a CD of the video.

Could you please burn that video on a CD for me to give her?

Best Regards,

Joe Castagna Jr, P.A.
Residential/Commercial REALTOR
RE/MAX Realty Team
www.JoeCastagna.com
(239) 872-8433 Direct
(866) 635-7747 Fax
"Service is the Key... Success is the Result!!"

(1/2) Just want to let you know your virtual tour sold the house on SW 9th that you did one week and two days ago for full asking price!....the lady was        (2/2) watching that video since the day I posted it ...she made up her mind before she seen it in person ......THANK YOU for your awesome work! (1/2) I thought was important that you did know ....it also impressed her mother so much she is having me list two houses when it's time!

Lorie

Products List

  • Real Estate Virtual "Video" Tours
  • MLS Photos
  • Sunset/Evening Photos
  • E-Tour-email blasts
  • QR-Code generated Sticker on For Sale sign
  • Property Bullets Points, text overlay for video

    click for Product discriptions